Go to Product Detail Page

Solos for Clarinet

By Georges Bizet Hugh M. Stuart

Look Solos for Clarinet
Detailed Description

Solos for Clarinet (35 Repertoire Pieces for Clarinet with Piano Accompaniment). Composed by Georges Bizet Hugh M. Stuart. Arranged by Walter E. Cochrane W.K. Whiting. For Clarinet solo and piano accompaniment. Solo part. Standard notation. 167 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF133).

ISBN 0825842468. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List