Go to Product Detail Page

Flute Sonatas - Volume 1

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Flute Sonatas - Volume 1 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Konrad Hampe. For flute and piano. This edition: Urtext. Baroque. Set of performance parts. Introductory text and performance notes. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04461AA).

With introductory text and performance notes. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Nos.1-3 (BWV 1030-1032)(b,Eb,A).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List