Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 1, Op. 107

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Look Concerto No. 1, Op. 107
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 1, Op. 107 composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). Edited by Rostropovich. For cello and piano accompaniment. 20th Century. Difficulty: difficult. Instrumental solo book. Composed 1959. 59 pages. Published by International Music Company (IM.2192).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List