Go to Product Detail Page

Die dreizehn fruhen Streichquartette

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Die dreizehn fruhen Streichquartette
Detailed Description

Die dreizehn fruhen Streichquartette composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl; Wolfgang Plath; Wolfgang Rehm. For string quartet. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP318).

ISBN 9790006204533. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List