Go to Product Detail Page


By Aaron Copland

Look Duo
Detailed Description

Duo (Revised Edition). Composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). For Flute, Piano. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Piano/flute book (includes separate pull out performance part for flute). Introductory text. 29 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051590193. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48005922).

ISBN 1480399744. With introductory text. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

The Duo for Flute and Piano was composed on commission from a group of people and friends of the late William Kincaid, for many years solo flutist of the Philadelphia Orchestra. Completed in 1971, it was first performed by Elaine Shaffer and Hephzibah Menuhin at the Settlement Music School in Philadelphia, PA.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List