Go to Product Detail Page

Palladio (Concerto Grosso for String Orchestra)

By Karl Jenkins

Detailed Description

Palladio (Concerto Grosso for String Orchestra) (Score and Parts). Composed by Karl Jenkins. For String Orchestra (Score & Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Orchestra. Grade 3-4. Boosey & Hawkes #M051778119. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48007624).

Written in concerto grosso style, this work has great appeal to all audiences. Heard in the popular diamond commercial, its rhythmic vitality and neo-Baroque style make it a favorite for players. (Three movements)

String Orchestra Set contains full score and strings parts: 8-8-6-6-6.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List