Go to Product Detail Page

On this Island, Op. 11

By Benjamin Britten

Look On this Island, Op. 11
Detailed Description

Piano, Voice (High Voice)
Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). Boosey & Hawkes Voice. 25 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060014888. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008964).

Item Number: HL.48008964

Contents: Let the Florid Music Praise! • Now the Leaves are Falling East • Seascape • Nocturne • As It is Plenty.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List