Go to Product Detail Page

Viola Concerto, Op. Posth.

By Bela Bartok

Detailed Description

Viola Concerto, Op. Posth. (Viola and Piano). Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945) and B. Edited by Tibor Serly. For Orchestra, Viola (Viola). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 56 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060011412. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008750).

ISBN 1458407985. 9x12.25 inches.

Prepared from the composer's original manuscript.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List