Go to Product Detail Page

Horn Concerto No. 2 in E-Flat Major

By Richard Strauss

Detailed Description

Horn Concerto No. 2 in E-Flat Major (for Horn and Chamber Orchestra (Piano Reduction)). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Edited by Harold Perry. For French Horn, Orchestra, Piano (Horn). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Set of performance parts. 44 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060025471. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009412).

for Horn and Piano Reduction.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List