Go to Product Detail Page

Ariadne auf Naxos, Op. 60

By Richard Strauss

Look Ariadne auf Naxos, Op. 60
Detailed Description

Ariadne auf Naxos, Op. 60 composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For Choral, Chorus, Orchestra, Voice (Vocal Score). BH Stage Works. 250 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060025365. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009403).

Text in German.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List