Go to Product Detail Page

The Recorder Consort 2

By Various

Detailed Description

The Recorder Consort 2 (44 Pieces for Recorder Consort). Composed by Various. Edited by Steve Rosenberg. For Recorder Ensemble. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 64 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060022807. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009339).

Contents: Solos: Estampie Real • Meysje Wilje • Prelude (Cosma) • Prelude (Pepush) • Estampie • Chanconeta Tedesca • Spanish Pavane. Duets: Conuerte nos • Estampie • Adagio (Purcell) • Ich sag ade • Babiole • Cantredanse • Bourée (Naudot) • Allegro (Buterne) • Fantasia (Morley) • Ductia • Chavalcando con un giovine accorto • More Palatino. Trios: The Nightingale • Canzonetta • Tappster, Dryngker • Quant Voi • Je despite tous • Adesto dolori meo • Fantasia • Veris ad Imperia. Quartets: Bransle (Attaignant) • Parade des Bouffons • Pavane de la Guerre • Gaillarde de la Guerre • Canzon • Danse de Berger • Bransle (Terte) • La Battera • Pavane – La Venissiene. Quintets: Pavane (Terte) • Gaillarde (Terte) • Galliard (Bassano) • The Earl of Essex Galliard • Pavan (Okeover) • Galliard (Phillips) • Captaine Digore Piper His Galliard. Sextet: Royal Wind Music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List