Go to Product Detail Page


By Giuseppe Tartini

Look Concertino
Detailed Description

Clarinet, Piano (Clarinet) - Difficulty: easy-medium
For Clarinet and Piano. Composed by Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770). Arranged by Gordon Jacob. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Baroque. Clarinet/piano book (includes separate pull out part for clarinet). Solo part and piano reduction. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060027833. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009595).

Item Number: HL.48009595
ISBN 1495016587. With solo part and piano reduction. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List