Go to Product Detail Page

Pentatonic Music - Volume II

By Zoltan Kodaly

Look Pentatonic Music - Volume II
Detailed Description

Pentatonic Music - Volume II (100 Little Marches). Composed by Zoltan Kodaly (1882-1967) and Zolt. For Choral, Chorus. BH Kodaly. Softcover. 44 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060035517. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009991).

This collection of 100 Little Marches was incorporated into the late Kodály's Choral Method to perform a number of educationally useful and yet separate functions. They are, however, performance pieces, albeit for classroom use, and should be learned in conjunction with sight-reading training using 333 Elementary Exercises.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List