Go to Product Detail Page

Trumpet Concerto in E-Flat

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Trumpet Concerto in E-Flat
Detailed Description

Trumpet Concerto in E-Flat (Trumpet and Piano Reduction). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Ernest Hall and Harold Perry. For Piano, Trumpet (Trumpet). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 26 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060032097. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009811).

Piano reduction by Harold Perry

Edited by Ernest Hall.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List