Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto in C

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Piano Concerto in C
Detailed Description

Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands (Piano) - SMP Level 7 (Late Intermediate); NFMC Level: Junior Class 2
Two Pianos, Four Hands. Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Gertrud Wertheim and John Andrewes. BH Piano. Junior Class 2 piece for the Piano Concerto event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060032073. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009809).

Item Number: HL.48009809

Reduction for 2 pianos by John Andrewes. Two copies needed to perform.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List