Go to Product Detail Page

Tunes for My String Quartet

By Various

Look Tunes for My String Quartet
Detailed Description

Tunes for My String Quartet (for 2 Violins, Viola (or Violin 3) and Cello). Composed by Various. Edited by Sheila Nelson. For String Quartet (Score & Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 72 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060064043. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48010734).

Contents: French Folk Tune • Quiet Evening • Nobody Knows • My Bonnie • Bobby Shaftoe • Blow the Wind Southerly • Basque Dance • Fiesta • Polka • Battle Cry • Menuet (Lully) • Solemn March (Handel) • March in D (Handel) • Pastorale (Corelli) • Minuet and Trio (Mozart).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List