Go to Product Detail Page

20th Century Classics - Volume 2

By Various

Look 20th Century Classics - Volume 2
Detailed Description

20th Century Classics - Volume 2 (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection). Composed by Various. Edited by Roger Brison. For Piano, 1 Piano, 4 Hands (Piano). BH Piano. 52 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060087790. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011279).

for Piano Duet

Contents: Tonight from West Side Story (Bernstein) • Intermezzo from Suite No. 1 for Band (Holst) • Troika from Lt. Kijé (Prokofiev) • Saturday Night Waltz from Rodeo (Copland) • Hoe Down from Rodeo (Copland) • On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring (Delius) • Theme from the Second Movement of Symphony No. 5 (Shostakovich) • Vocalise (Rachmaninoff) • Sabre Dance from Gayaneh (Khachaturian).

To see other NFMC selections, click here.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List