Go to Product Detail Page

Baroque Violinist

By Various

Look Baroque Violinist
Detailed Description

Baroque Violinist (Intermediate Pieces for Violin and Piano). Composed by Various. Edited by Sheila M. Nelson. For Piano Accompaniment, Violin. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 76 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060102028. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011665).

Contents: Presto from Sonata for Flute, Op. 1, No. 9 (Handel) • Allemande (Hotteterre) • Gavotte (Hotteterre) • Largo & Allegro from Sonata in G Major (Telemann) • Largo from Winter (The Four Seasons) (Vivaldi) • Preludio & Allemanda from Sonata in E Minor, Op. 5, No. 8 (Corelli) • Giga (Mascitti) • Siciliana & Allegro from Sonata in A Minor, Op. 4, No. 1 (Stanley) • Slow Movement from Canonnic Sonata No. 4 (Telemann) • Allegro from Sonata in B Minor (J.S. Bach) • Rondo for Two Violins (Locatelli) • Siciliana (Vodicka) • Sarabande & Allegro from Sonata in D, Op. 1, No. 10 (Leclair) • Giga from Sonata Accademica in E Minor, Op. 2, No. 8 (Veracini) • Aria with Five Variations from Sonata in D Minor, Op. 1, No. 1 (Gibbs) • Largo & Allegro from Sonata in G Minor (Purcell) • Bourée No. 1 from Cello Suite No. 4 (J.S. Bach).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List