Go to Product Detail Page

Rodgers & Hammerstein Transcriptions

By Oscar Hammerstein

Look Rodgers & Hammerstein Transcriptions
Detailed Description

Rodgers & Hammerstein Transcriptions (Four Transcriptions for Solo Piano). Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Edited by Stephen Hough. For Piano (Piano). BH Piano. 32 pages. Josef Weinberger #M570050291. Published by Josef Weinberger (HL.48016406).

Contents: The Carousel Waltz (from Carousel) • My Favorite Things (from The Sound of Music) • Hello, Young Lovers (from The King and I) • The March of the Siamese Children (from The King and I).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List