Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata for Two Pianos

By Igor Stravinsky

Detailed Description

Sonata for Two Pianos (Two Pianos, Four Hands). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). For Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands (Piano). BH Piano. 24 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051271207. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002576).

includes copies for each player.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List