Go to Product Detail Page

Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

By Leonard Bernstein

Look Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
Detailed Description

Symphonic Dances from West Side Story (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection 2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Edited by John Musto. For Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands (Piano). BH Piano. Musically Advanced Class piece for the Piano Duo (Two Pianos, Four Hands) event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. 72 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051261666. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002556).

Includes copy for each performer. Contents: Prologue • Somewhere • Scherzo • Mambo • Cha-cha • Meeting Scene • Cool Fugue • Rumble • Finale.

To see other NFMC selections, click here.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List