Go to Product Detail Page

Partita for Woodwind Quintet

By Irving Fine

Detailed Description

Partita for Woodwind Quintet (Score and Parts). Composed by Irving Fine (1914-1962). Woodwind quintet. For Woodwind Ensemble, Woodwind Quintet (Score & Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M051100125. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001340).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List