Go to Product Detail Page

A Renaissance Pageant

By Michael Praetorius

Detailed Description

A Renaissance Pageant composed by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621). Arranged by L.C. Harnsberger. Concert Band. Concert Band; Masterworks; SmartMusic. Young Symphonic. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement; Renaissance. Grade 2. Conductor Score & Parts. 258 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.20548).

Take a vacation to the beautiful Renaissance era with A Renaissance Pageant. Comprised of three dances compiled by Praetorius, this arrangement captures the spirit of the days of yore and yields beautiful melodies and interesting rhythms for dancing. Let each section shine on your next concert with A Renaissance Pageant. This title is available in SmartMusic.
List/syllabus: TX UIL PML: Band, Winds, Perc

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List