Go to Product Detail Page

The Fiddle Club Collection 2

By Dean Marshall & John Crozman

Look The Fiddle Club Collection 2
Detailed Description

The Fiddle Club Collection 2 composed by Dean Marshall & John Crozman. For Fiddle. Saddle-stitched, Solos. Swath Publishing. Bluegrass & Country. Beginning-Intermediate. Book. 64 pages. Published by Swath Publishing (MB.99734).

ISBN 9780786660384. Bluegrass & Country. 9 x 12 inches.

The Fiddle Series provides a valuable resource of fiddle tunes for anyone interested in this style of music. The authors, music instructors, include various makings (bar numbers, fingerings, and bowings) which are helpful in teaching, especially in group situations. Several of the tunes in this collection includes parts for two violins.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List