Go to Product Detail Page

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64c

By Sergei Prokofiev

Detailed Description

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64c (Study Score). Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). For Orchestra (Score). Study Score. Includes performance notes in Japanese only.. 144 pages. G. Schirmer #ZN892662. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50484115).

ISBN 4118926628. 6x8.25 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List