Go to Product Detail Page

Six Wurttemberg Sonatas Complete

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Detailed Description

Six Wurttemberg Sonatas Complete (Complete). Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Form: Sonata. Baroque; Classical; Masterwork. Book. 56 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02184).

ISBN 0757981887. Baroque; Classical; Masterwork.

Contents: No. 1 in A Minor * No. 2 in A-Flat Minor * No. 3 in E Minor * No. 4 in B-Flat Major * No. 5 in E-Flat Major * No. 6 in B Minor.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List