Go to Product Detail Page

Collected Quartets Volume 2

By Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz

Look Collected Quartets Volume 2
Detailed Description

Collected Quartets Volume 2 (for String Quartet). Arranged by Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz. String ensemble. For string quartet. Perfect for weddings/receptions. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703203).

ISBN 978-1-62876-156-6.

Orchestral Suite #1 in C (J.S. Bach), Sonata de Chiesa, Op. 3 #2 (Corelli), Les Rozeaux/ Allemande (Couperin), Concerto Grosso in g (Geminiani), Sonata in g (Handel), Quartetto in F (A. Scarlatti), Sonata in D (G. Tartini), Sonata in c (Telemann).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List