Go to Product Detail Page

Collected Quartets Volume 1 for String Quartet

By Carole Neuen Rabinowitz

Detailed Description

String ensemble string quartet (violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello) - Grade 3
For String Quartet. Composed by Carole Neuen Rabinowitz. Perfect for weddings/receptions. Wedding. Set of performance parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703201).

Item Number: LA.703201

Canon (Pachelbel), Ode to Joy (Beethoven), Chamber Suite (Handel), Badinerie, Prelude & Fugue, and Sarabande (J.S. Bach), Concerto for 2 Violins & Concerto in d minor (Vivaldi), Concerto Grosso #10 (Corelli).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List