Go to Product Detail Page

Lucio Silla, KV 135

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Lucio Silla, KV 135
Detailed Description

Lucio Silla, KV 135 (Dramma per musica in three acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Kathleen Kuzmick Hansell. Arranged by Eugen Epplee. For 4 soprano voice solos, 2 tenor voice solos, mixed choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, harpsichord, strings. This edition: Hardbound, Urtext edition. Hardback. Piano reduction. KV 135. 463 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4590-90).

ISBN 9790006505388. 27.5 x 20 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List