Go to Product Detail Page

My Fair Lady (Medley)

By Alan Jay Lerner

Look My Fair Lady (Medley)
Detailed Description

Orchestra - Grade 3.5
Featuring: I Could Have Danced All Night / On the Street Where You Live / I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face / Get Me to the Church on Time. Composed by Alan Jay Lerner and Frederick Loewe. Arranged by John Whitney. Full Orchestra. Pop Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Medley. Broadway. Conductor Score & Parts. 296 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.FOM01001).

Item Number: AP.FOM01001
ISBN 0757936237. Broadway.

John Whitney has expertly cast this stunning new setting of selections from the time-honored musical. The medley includes "I Could Have Danced All Night," "On the Street Where You Live," "I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face," and "Get Me to the Church on Time." A wonderful variety of styles and textures provides for an exciting and musical performance. A brilliant contribution to any program.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List