Go to Product Detail Page

Death shall not destroy my comfort

By Mack Wilberg

Look Death shall not destroy my comfort
Detailed Description

Death shall not destroy my comfort (No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns). Arranged by Mack Wilberg. For Mixed Choir (SATB) & Piano Duet (Full orchestra: [2, 1, english horn, 2, 2-4, 3, 3, 1], strings / Chamber orchestra: 3 trumpets, 3 solo violins, 2 solo violas, strings). Mixed Voices. Sacred. Vocal score. 12 pages. Duration 6'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193860513).

ISBN 9780193860513. Sacred.

For SATB and piano (4 hands) or chamber or full orchestra. This is No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns which draw on the rich folk traditions of New England and rural Southern United States. Mack Wilberg has taken a low-key approach in his arrangements allowing the pure folk flavour to shine through. Orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List