Go to Product Detail Page

Blues and The Abstract Truth

By Oliver Nelson

Look Blues and The Abstract Truth
Detailed Description

Saxophone Quintet 1st Alto, 2nd Alto (opt. Flugelhorn), 1st Tenor, 2nd Tenor (opt. Trombone), and Baritone Saxophones with Piano, Bass, Drums and opt. Guitar (AATTB) - Grade 4+
Composed by Oliver Nelson. Arranged by Ramon Ricker. Published by Advance Music (AV.7511).

Item Number: AV.7511

A burning, uptempo blues, patterned after Oliver Nelson's own version, which can be heard on "More Blues and the Abstract Truth." Medium advanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List