Go to Product Detail Page

Easter Proclamation from 'Dixit'

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Easter Proclamation from 'Dixit'
Detailed Description

Easter Proclamation from 'Dixit' (From "Dixit," for Three-Part Mixed Voices (SAB) with Keyboard and Optional Trumpet in B-Flat). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Edited by Patrick M. Liebergen. Arranged by Patrick M. Liebergen. Mixed chorus. For SAB, Keyboard, Trumpet. Patrick M. Liebergen Masterworks Series. Piano reduction/vocal score. Standard notation. 8 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CM8603).

ISBN 0825839084. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List