Go to Product Detail Page

Solos for Trombone

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Giuseppe Tartini

Look Solos for Trombone
Detailed Description

Tenor Solo, Piano
42 Recital Pieces with Piano Accompaniment. Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Giuseppe Tartini. Edited by Larry Clark. This edition: New Revised. New Revised. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. 142 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF132).

Item Number: CF.ATF132
ISBN 0825841151. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List