Go to Product Detail Page

Procession of the Nobles

By Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov

Look Procession of the Nobles
Detailed Description

Procession of the Nobles (For Brass Quintet). Composed by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908). Edited by Roger Brown. Brass quintet. For Trumpet (in Bb), Trumpet (in Bb), Horn (in F), Tenor, Tuba. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 12 pages. Duration 4 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #114-41092. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114410920).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List