Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Horn and Orchestra No. 3 in E-Flat Major, K.447

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

French Horn, Piano
Horn and Piano Reduction (with parts in E-Flat and F). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Henrik Wiese. Horn. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = III and 26 * Hr F Part = 7 * Hr E Part = 7. Softcover. 44 pages. G. Henle #HN703. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480703).

Item Number: HL.51480703

Piano reduction by Jan Philip Schulze.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List