Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Quintet B minor Op. 115

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Clarinet Quintet B minor Op. 115 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). For Chamber Ensemble. Chamber Music with Winds. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Cl A Part = 18 * Vl I Part = 14 * Vl II Part = 12 * Va Part = 14 * Vc Part = 11. Instrument parts (Urtext edition-paper bound). 82 pages. G. Henle #HN651. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480651).

For clarinet (A), 2 violins, viola, and cello.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List