Go to Product Detail Page

Marchenbilder for Viola and Piano op. 113

By Robert Schumann

Detailed Description

Marchenbilder for Viola and Piano op. 113 (Viola and Piano). Composed by Robert Schumann. Edited by Wiltrud Haug-freienstein. For Piano, Viola. Viola. Henle Music Folios. Urtext edition-paper bound. Classical Period. Collection and set of performance parts. Introductory text and performance notes. 33 pages. G. Henle #HN632. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480632).

With introductory text and performance notes. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List