Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Sonata in E minor Op. 7

By Edvard Grieg

Look Piano Sonata in E minor Op. 7
Detailed Description

Piano Sonata in E minor Op. 7 (Piano Solo). Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Edited by Einar Steen-Nökleberg, Ernst-Günter Heinemann and Einar Steen-N. For Piano. Piano (Harpsichord), 2-hands. Henle Music Folios. Pages: III and 29. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). Softcover. 32 pages. G. Henle #HN604. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480604).

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List