Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet trio for Piano, Clarinet (or Viola) and Violoncello A minor op. 114

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Cello, Clarinet, Piano, Chamber Ensemble
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Monica Steegmann. Chamber Music with Winds. Henle Music Folios. Chamber Music with Winds. Urtext edition-paper bound. Classical Period. Set of performance parts. Introductory text and fingerings. 59 pages. G. Henle #HN322. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480322).

Item Number: HL.51480322

With introductory text and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For piano, clarinet (A) (or viola), and cello.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List