Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quartet A Major Op. 26

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Piano Quartet
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Hanspeter Krellmann. Piano Quartets. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = 67 * Vl Part = 19 * Va Part = 15 * Vc Part = 19. Softcover. 126 pages. G. Henle #HN275. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480275).

Item Number: HL.51480275

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List