Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets - Volume IX Op. 71 and 74 (Appony-Quartets)

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Detailed Description

String Quartets - Volume IX Op. 71 and 74 (Appony-Quartets) composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Georg Feder. For String Quartet. String Quartets. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Vl I Part = 43 * Vl II Part = 39 * Va Part = 35 * Vc Part = 35. Softcover. 156 pages. G. Henle #HN213. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480213).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List