Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas for Violin and Piano (Harpsichord) 4-6 BWV 1017-1019

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Sonatas for Violin and Piano (Harpsichord) 4-6 BWV 1017-1019 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Hans Eppstein. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Violin. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = 126 * 2 Vl Parts = 43 each. Softcover. 134 pages. G. Henle #HN199. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480199).

Edition without fingering. Violin part without and with annotations.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List