Go to Product Detail Page

7 Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo

By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

7 Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Stanley Sadie. For Piano, Violin. Violin. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score (Piano) = 59 * 2 Vl Parts = each 24 * Vc (Gambe) Part = 19. Softcover. 128 pages. G. Henle #HN191. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480191).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List