Go to Product Detail Page

Hungarian Dances 1-10

By Johannes Brahms

Look Hungarian Dances 1-10
Detailed Description

Hungarian Dances 1-10 (Piano Solo). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Walter Georgii. For Piano. Piano (Harpsichord), 2-hands. Henle Music Folios. Pages: 39. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Softcover. 40 pages. G. Henle #HN55. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480055).

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List