Go to Product Detail Page

Suite No 1 For Tuba & Piano - "Effie Suite"

By Alec Wilder

Look Suite No 1 For Tuba & Piano -
Detailed Description

Suite No 1 For Tuba & Piano - "Effie Suite" (Tuba in C (B.C.) and Piano). Composed by Alec Wilder (1907-1980). For Tuba, Piano Accompaniment. Shawnee Press. Jazz and Classical. Collection. 25 pages. Duration 11m. Margun Music #MM0054. Published by Margun Music (HL.35022113).

Tuba and piano arrangement with insert for tuba.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List