Go to Product Detail Page

Moszkowski -- 20 Short Studies, Op. 91

By Moritz Moszkowski

Look Moszkowski -- 20 Short Studies, Op. 91
Detailed Description

Moszkowski -- 20 Short Studies, Op. 91 composed by Moritz Moszkowski (1854-1925). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. Late Intermediate. Book. 56 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.4620).

ISBN 0739023489. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

This Masterwork collection, edited by Maurice Hinson, contains performance analysis for each of the 20 studies. Biographical and historical information are also included. 56 pages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List