Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds of Spain, Book 1

By Catherine Rollin

Look Sounds of Spain, Book 1
Detailed Description

Sounds of Spain, Book 1 composed by Catherine Rollin. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Sounds of Spain. Latin. Early Intermediate; Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.17601).

ISBN 0739003542. Latin.

The fiery bravado of a matador…the intense passion of a singing troubadour…the grace and beauty of a spirited señorita…these striking images of Spain permeate this grouping of early intermediate and intermediate piano solos, making a lasting impression on all who hear or perform them. All seven solos are easy to master technically, yet are imbued with rolled chords, triplet-infused melodies, staccato and legato phrasing and vibrant dance rhythms.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List