Go to Product Detail Page


By John Rutter

Look Psalmfest
Detailed Description

Psalmfest composed by John Rutter (1945-). For Mixed Choir (Orchestra: [2, 2, 2, 2-4, 3, 3, 1], timpani, percussion, harp, strings / Chamber ensemble: flute, oboe, clarinet, organ, optional timpani and percussion, and harp (or synthesizer)). Choral. Longer Choral Work. Contemporary, Choral Works. Level C (moderately difficult). Vocal Score. 96 pages. Duration 45'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193380400).

ISBN 9780193380400. Contemporary, Choral Works. 11 x 9 inches.

For soprano and tenor soloists and SATB choir, with keyboard or chamber ensemble or orchestra. The nine movements form a single choral work comprising seven pieces previously published separately and two new movements. A broad range of emotions all find their place with rich and varied musical settings. Instrumental material and vocal scores are available on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List