Go to Product Detail Page

Eight Carol Accompaniments for Brass a 5

By David Willcocks

Detailed Description

Eight Carol Accompaniments for Brass a 5 composed by David Willcocks. For brass quintet. Chamber/Ensemble. Miscellaneous. Set of parts. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193804463).

ISBN 9780193804463. Miscellaneous.

Scoring for the 5-part arrangement is: 2 trumpets in B flat, horn in F, trombone, tuba, and optional percussion. Scoring for the 8-part arrangement is: 4 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, and optional percussion. Organ parts and scores of the fanfares are included in the sets.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List